Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Why do people smoke PERIOD?
I mean I know clearly amongst smokers they know it's bad for them BUT they still do it? Do they really think it's cool? Do they really use dumbass excuses like because I am stressed or my family has been doing it for years. I mean why do people care for these retards. I mean I want smoking banned in every area of u.s.a that the only place you can do it is in the house. haha. I mean who wants to marry a smoker anyway or who wants to sit next to someone who just smoked a cigarette or a pipe in your AP calculus class. I mean really. Alcoholism and gluttony is just as bad but smoking at least you smell it. What you think? And fu@ that bullshi@ about commending them for stopping, because they should have stop doing that from the gecko.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment